“Yoga brings you into the present moment.  The only place where life exists.”

BLOG
EVENTS
TIMETABLE

Kidderminster. Stourport. Bewdley. Worcester. England. United Kingdom

 

WORKSHOPS 2020

YOU HAVE ALL THE TOOLS. YOU ARE JUST DISTRACTED.

Take your practice a little further by attending a workshop, from Chakra healing, alignment & anatomy, Ayurvedic Yoga massage and mindfulness sessions.

Saturday 25th January 5.00-8.00pm  

YOUR BODY . YOUR YOGA

 

Saturday 8th Feb 5.00-8.00pm

HEART CHAKRA & SOUND BATH

Saturday 15th Feb 5.00-8.00pm

TANTRIC INTIMACY WORKSHOP

Saturday 29th Feb 5.00-8.00pm

THROAT CHAKRA & SOUND BATH

 

Saturday 14th March 1.30-3.30pm

HAPPY HIPS. YOGA POSTURE WORKSHOP

 

Friday - Sunday 27-29th March

 EARTH RETREAT . SPRING

 

Saturday 18th April 1.30-3.00pm 

OUTDOOR YOGA

Saturday 18th April 5.00-8.00pm

AYURVEDIC YOGA MASSAGE

Saturday 9th May 1.30-3.00pm

OUTDOOR YOGA

 

Saturday 30th May 5.00-8.00pm

TBC

Saturday 20th June 1.30-3.00pm

OUTDOOR YOGA

Saturday 20th June 5.00-7.00pm

YIN & YANG YOGA 

 

Saturday 11th July 1.30-3.30pm

INVERSION WORKSHOP

 

Friday - Sunday 11-13th Sept

EARTH RETREAT . AUTUMN

 

Saturday 19th Sept 5.00-8.00pm

TBC

 

Saturday 17th October 5.00-8.00pm

TBC

Saturday 14th Nov 5.00-8.00pm

TBC 

VICTORIA WAITS YOGA
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
Cart: 0